Latest Products https://www.cauverytextiles.net Latest Products Thu, 01 Mar 2018 11:43:38 +0530 en-us https://www.cauverytextiles.net Satin Grey Fabric https://www.cauverytextiles.net/satin-grey-fabric.htm https://www.cauverytextiles.net/satin-grey-fabric.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring froth the best quality Satin Grey Fabric in the market at affordable prices. The Satin Grey Fabric, offered by us, is accessible in different prints and shades as the requirements of the clients. Drill Weave Fabric https://www.cauverytextiles.net/drill-weave-fabric.htm https://www.cauverytextiles.net/drill-weave-fabric.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Drill Weave Fabric Manufacturer and Supplier in Tamil Nadu, India. The Drill Weave Fabric has three-harness, warp-face twill weave that provides with two-up and one-down twill effect. Polyester Cotton Blended Fabric https://www.cauverytextiles.net/polyester-cotton-blended-fabric.htm https://www.cauverytextiles.net/polyester-cotton-blended-fabric.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Polyester Cotton Blended Fabric, we offer, is processed using the handpicked yarns that are procured from the dependable vendors in the market. The Polyester Cotton Blended Fabric is highly appreciated in the market for its unique features like attractive looks, skin friendly nature, shiny and glossy texture, etc. Plain Weave Fabric https://www.cauverytextiles.net/plain-weave-fabric.htm https://www.cauverytextiles.net/plain-weave-fabric.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Plain Weave Fabric Manufacturer and Supplier in India. The Designer Plain Weave Fabric, we offer, is broadly used as the customary cloth for various purposes such as for manufacturing bed spreads and pillow covers. Cotton Poplin Blended Fabric https://www.cauverytextiles.net/cotton-poplin-blended-fabric.htm https://www.cauverytextiles.net/cotton-poplin-blended-fabric.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a reliable Cotton Poplin Blended Fabric Manufacturer and Supplier in India. The clients can avail Polyester Cotton Blended Fabric from us in bulk as well as small quantities. Cotton Grey Fabric https://www.cauverytextiles.net/cotton-grey-fabric.htm https://www.cauverytextiles.net/cotton-grey-fabric.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Cotton Grey Fabric, we offer, is uniquely woven and has become progressively more popular due to its unmatched quality. We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Pure Cotton Grey Fabric in India. Cotton White Fabric https://www.cauverytextiles.net/cotton-white-fabric.htm https://www.cauverytextiles.net/cotton-white-fabric.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Cotton White Fabric Manufacturer and Supplier in India. The Cotton White Fabric is an ideal material for clothes, bedding and linens. The Cotton White Fabric, offered by us, is highly acclaimed for its finest quality, skin friendly nature etc. Twill Weave Fabric https://www.cauverytextiles.net/twill-weave-fabric.htm https://www.cauverytextiles.net/twill-weave-fabric.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Twill Weave Fabric is easily identifiable by its distinctive diagonal lines known as wales. The interlaced manufacturing process results in a medium weight, extremely durable material that resists tearing and recovers from wrinkles much better than traditional plain weave fabrics. Cotton Twill Fabric https://www.cauverytextiles.net/cotton-twill-fabric.htm https://www.cauverytextiles.net/cotton-twill-fabric.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Cotton Twill Fabric that is easily identifiable by its distinctive diagonal lines known as wales. The interlaced manufacturing process results in a medium weight, extremely durable material that resists tearing and recovers from wrinkles much better than traditional plain weave fabrics.